In which I create a little blog

155

017

016.jpg

022

043

031

214

217

221

Tada! You’re welcome Mom. Here is my very first attempt at hitting publish (okay, my second, the first time I wasn’t totally paying attention and hit it by accident because it’s quite a large button). Since we live way up here in the woods, oh so very far away from most of our loved ones, and we have a little baby, and like to take pictures of our cats and do arts and crafts, I suppose it was only a matter of time before I started blogging. Here are a few shots of what our winter has looked like so far. Since it’s only February, there’s lots left to go and I hope that I can feel as grateful for the second half as I have during the first. If you don’t like pictures of cats and babies, this may not be the blog for you.

Leave a Reply

